Below are recent press releases, ordered by date. To see a summary of the release, click on 'details'. To download it in Microsoft Word, click on 'download'.

Monday, May 08, 2017Herb Kohl provides Matching Grant for WI requests on DonorsChooseDetails | Download
Friday, April 28, 2017Herb Kohl to Honor South Central and Southwest Wisconsin Students, Teachers and Principals on April 29Details | Download
RELEASE SUMMARY:

South central and southwest Wisconsin students, teachers and principals who are receiving 2017 awards from the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation will be recognized at a luncheon at Middleton High School on Saturday, April 29. Click on Download for the complete press release and list of award recipients.

No details | Download file

Friday, April 28, 2017Herb Kohl to Honor Northwest and West Central Students, Teachers and Principals on April 30Details | Download
Thursday, April 20, 2017Herb Kohl Doubles Size of AwardsDetails | Download
Wednesday, March 15, 2017Herb Kohl Foundation Announces 2017 Award RecipientsDetails | Download
Friday, January 20, 2017Gleason a finalist for the National Teacher of the Year programDetails
Monday, October 03, 2016Funding of All Teacher Requests on DonorsChoose.org completedDetails | Download
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Chris Gleason to represent WI in National Teacher of the Year programDetails | Download
Monday, September 26, 2016Hales Corners Educator named first WI Private School Teacher of the YearDetails | Download
Friday, September 09, 2016Four 2016-17 Teachers of the Year announcedDetails | Download
Tuesday, September 06, 2016Herb Kohl Funds All Teacher Requests on DonorsChoose.orgDetails | Download
Monday, April 04, 2016Herb Kohl Foundation Increases Value of Student ScholarshipsDetails | Download
Monday, March 21, 2016Herb Kohl Foundation Announces 2016 Award RecipientsDetails | Download
Friday, November 13, 2015Herb Kohl Establishes Wisconsin Principal Recogniton AwardDetails | Download

 

2002 Herb Kohl Educational Foundation. All rights reserved. Kohleducation.com is a Byte Studios iControl site.